Telephone: +33 1 47 30 14 43
contact@librafluidesconcept.com
 

Semlink - An eye on your comfort

Librafluides Concept develops innovative sensors and software solutions for better management of climate installations in buildings.

The Semlink concept, developed by Librafluides Concept, finally brings an innovative solution to better manage collective heating and cooling systems in buildings, taking into account climatic variations and free energy gains.

The Semlink solution allows for effective supervision that is accessible to all. With the ability to observe what is happening on the site and the operations of your technical equipment (drift in consumption, abnormal values, defects) you can quickly implement corrective actions to save energy.

Based on the new protocols dedicated to connected objects, the Semlink solution is very simple and quick to implement, at a lower cost than conventional solutions. On residential buildings with a collective heating system, it saves between 7 to 15% on the energy bill.

The benefits of SemLink

Simplicity

Easily interconnects with existing installations.
Remote configuration and management.
Wireless solution without GSM or ADSL.

Efficiency

High precision sensors.
Innovative, reliable and robust technology that requires very little maintenance.

Modularity

The ability to add or move sensors easily.
Scalable installation through open protocols.
Free updates as soon as they become available.

Support

Our thermal engineers bring you their expertise on all your energy issues. Our after-sales service is at your disposal to meet all of your needs.

How does SemLink work ?

Installation

One of the great benefits of the Semlink solution is its ease of installation. The sensors communicate via the LoRa or Sigfox protocols and do not require any fixed telephone subscription, GSM subscription or internet access.

The autonomous sensors (temperature, humidity, counters) are simply “deposited” at the measurement location. In technical rooms, an interface is installed by ourselves or by the operator. This interface makes it possible to recover all the operating values ​​and to communicate with the control elements in place (compatible with all installations, control systems and communication protocols).

Configuration

The configuration of the system is done through the Semlink web platform accessible by internet. The operator can easily add or move a sensor. The alarms are configured in the same way (value exceeded, drift in consumption, error detection). For each alarm it is possible to define the actions which need to be carried out (by SMS or email).

The Semlink solution runs in SaaS mode and all data is hosted on our servers accessible 24 hours a day. As a result, no software installation is necessary and you benefit from each update as soon as it is available. An annual subscription gives you access to the Semlink platform.

Monitoring

The Semlink platform allows quick and clear access to the consumption and operation information of your site. Secure access checks where you want the temperature of your premises and the status and indicators of your facilities. Receive in real time by email or SMS an alert if a temperature threshold is exceeded, if there is a consumption drift or if there is a failure.

The Semlink platform was designed so that the information is clear and accessible for everyone to monitor the site. Several levels of access are thus possible (administrator, operator, manager) with the relevant data for each user.

Contact us

contact@librafluidesconcept.com
01 47 30 14 43

Address

Librafluides Concept, 2 rue du 19 mars 1962
92110 CLICHY – FRANCE

Opening times

We are open Monday to Friday from 9h to 18h

Semlink un oeil sur votre confort

Librafluides Concept développe des capteurs innovants et des solutions logicielles pour une meilleure gestion des installations climatiques dans les bâtiments.

Le concept Semlink développé par Librafluides Concept apporte enfin une solution innovante pour gérer au mieux les installations de chauffage et de climatisation collectives dans les bâtiments en tenant compte des aléas climatiques et des apports gratuits.

La solution Semlink permet également de réaliser une supervision efficace et accessible à tous. Informé de ce qu’il se passe dans vos locaux et sur le fonctionnement de vos équipements techniques (dérive de consommation, valeur anormale, défaut) vous pouvez mettre rapidement en place les actions correctives ou permettant de réaliser des économies d’énergie.

Basée sur les nouveaux protocoles dédiés aux objets connectés, la solution Semlink est très simple et  rapide à mettre en œuvre, pour un coût inférieur à des solutions classiques. Sur des bâtiments d’habitation à chauffage collectif, celle-ci permet de faire économiser entre 7 à 15 % sur la facture d’énergie.

Les avantages que procure SemLink

Simplicité

S’interconnecte facilement aux installations déjà en place.
Configuration et gestion à distance.
Solution sans fils sans GSM ni ADSL.

Modularité

Possibilité de rajouter ou déplacer des capteurs facilement.
Installation évolutive grâce à des protocoles ouverts.
Mises à jour gratuites et accessibles dès leurs mises à disposition.

Efficacité

Des capteurs de grande précision.
Une technologie innovante, fiable et robuste qui nécessite une maintenance très réduite.

Support

Nos ingénieurs thermiciens vous apportent leur expertise sur toutes vos problématiques énergétiques. Notre SAV est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoins.

Comment fonctionnent les produits Semlink ?

Installation

Un des gros avantages de la solution Semlink est sa simplicité d’installation. Les capteurs communiquent via les protocoles LoRa ou Sigfox et ne nécessitent aucun abonnement de téléphonie fixe, aucun abonnement GSM ou un accès internet.

Les capteurs autonomes (température, humidité, comptage, …) sont simplement « déposés » à l’emplacement de mesure. Dans les locaux techniques, une interface est installée par nos soins ou par l’exploitant. Cette interface permet de récupérer toutes les valeurs de fonctionnement et de communiquer avec les organes de régulation en place (compatible avec toutes les installations, systèmes de régulations et protocoles de communication).

Configuration

La configuration du système se fait à travers la plateforme web Semlink accessible depuis internet. L’opérateur peut ainsi facilement rajouter ou déplacer un capteur. Les alarmes se configurent de la même manière (dépassement de valeur, dérive de consommation, défaut détecté). Pour chaque alarme il est possible de définir les actions à mener (envoi de SMS ou d’email).

La solution Semlink fonctionne en mode SaaS et toutes les données sont hébergées sur nos serveurs accessibles 24h/24. En conséquence aucune installation de logiciel n’est nécessaire et vous bénéficiez de chaque évolution dès sa mise à disposition. Un abonnement annuel vous permet d’accéder à la plate-forme Semlink.

Suivi

La plateforme Semlink permet d’avoir un accès rapide et clair aux informations de consommation et de fonctionnement d’un site. Avec un accès sécurisé consultez où vous voulez la température de vos locaux, l’état et les indicateurs de vos installations. Recevez en temps réel par mail ou SMS une alerte si un seuil de température est dépassé, s’il y a une dérive de consommation ou s’il y a une panne.

La plateforme Semlink a été pensée pour que les informations soient clair et accessibles pour tout le monde afin de connaitre la situation du site. Plusieurs niveaux d’accès sont ainsi possibles (administrateur, exploitant, gestionnaire, utilisateur) avec les informations utiles pour chacun.

Actualité

Information de contact

contact@librafluidesconcept.com
+33 1 80 88 68 61

Addresse

Librafluides Concept, 2 rue du 19 mars 1962
92110 CLICHY – FRANCE

Nos horraires

Nous sommes ouverts du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 18h